Crooked river: Pendergast Series, Book 19

Title Crooked river: Pendergast Series, Book 19
Names Preston, Douglas J.
Child, Lincoln.
Book Number DB098595
Annotation While vacationing in Florida, Agent Pendergast is called to a bizarre crime scene on Sanibel Island. Dozens of identical, ordinary-looking shoes have washed up on the beach, each one with a crudely severed human foot inside. Violence and strong language. Commercial audiobook. Bestseller. 2020.
Series Preston. Pendergast Series
Length 13 hours, 4 minutes
Title Status Active
Local Subject Mystery and Detective - MYS
Adult Fiction - AF
Suspense - SUS
Medium Length Book - MD
Bestseller Fiction - BEF
Sequel - SEQ
American Setting Mystery - MYSA
Greater than 10 hours - GR
LC Subject Government investigators - Fiction
Serial murder investigation - Fiction
Florida - Fiction
Sanibel Island (Fla.) - Fiction
Detective and mystery fiction
Paranormal fiction
Talking books
Thrillers (Fiction)
Downloadable books
Language English
Medium Digital Book
Released 2020
Publication Info Washington, D.C. : National Library Service for the Blind and Print Disabled, Library of Congress, 2020
Original Publication Reissue of: New York : Hachette Audio, 2020. 9781549142253
This item is currently in your Book Basket.