Blindside: Michael Bennett Series, Book 12

Title Blindside: Michael Bennett Series, Book 12
Names Patterson, James.
Born, James O.
Book Number DB098664
Annotation New York's mayor has a daughter who's missing and Detective Michael Bennett has a son who's in prison. The two strike a deal. Sources lead Bennett to a homicide in the Bronx. The victim has ties to a sophisticated hacking operation--and also to the mayor's missing twenty-one-year-old computer prodigy daughter. Violence. Commercial audiobook. 2020.
Series Patterson. Michael Bennett Series
Length 7 hours, 51 minutes
Title Status Active
Local Subject Mystery and Detective - MYS
Adult Fiction - AF
Suspense - SUS
Medium Length Book - MD
American Setting Mystery - MYSA
Sequel - SEQ
LC Subject Children of politicians - Fiction
Father and child - Fiction
Hackers - Fiction
Missing persons - Fiction
Organized crime - Fiction
Police - New York (State) - New York - Fiction
Serial murder investigation - Fiction
New York (N.Y.) - Fiction
Detective and mystery fiction
Talking books
Thrillers (Fiction)
Downloadable books
Language English
Medium Digital Book
Released 2020
Publication Info Washington, D.C. : National Library Service for the Blind and Print Disabled, Library of Congress, 2020
Original Publication Reissue of: New York : Hachette Audio, [2020] 9781549118913
This item is currently in your Book Basket.